centro automobile St. Pölten

centro St. Pölten

Ihr centro-Team

Leitung

Christian Schirak

Christian Schirak

Position
Geschäftsführer
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 881 19 10 christian.schirak@centro.at
Kontakt

Fahrzeughandel

Christian Loidl

Christian Loidl

Position
Verkauf
Telefonnummer
+43 664 88 585 092 christian.loidl@centro.at
Kontakt
Jürgen Dürauer

Jürgen Dürauer

Position
VERKAUF
Telefonnummer
+43 664 88 585 091 juergen.duerauer@centro.at
Kontakt

Administration/Dispo

Regina Schuster

Regina Schuster

Position
Dispo
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 88 11 91 office3100@centro.at
Kontakt
Heidemarie Gaupmann

Heidemarie Gaupmann

Position
DISPO
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 88 11 91 heidemarie.gaupmann@centro.at
Kontakt
Selma Habib-Hattayer

Selma Habib-Hattayer

Position
Dispo
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 881191 selma.habib@centro.at
Kontakt

Annahme/Werkstättenleitung

Marc Loidl

Marc Loidl

Position
Annahme / Abrechnung
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 881 191 11 marc.loidl@centro.at
Kontakt
Thomas Rupp

Thomas Rupp

Position
Kundendienst/Annhame
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 88 11 91 11
Kontakt

Ersatzteillager

Wolfgang Adl

Wolfgang Adl

Position
Ersatzteilleitung
Telefonnummer
+43 2742 881 191 13 ersatzteillager3100@centro.at
Kontakt
Sonja Binder

Sonja Binder

Position
Ersatzteillager
Telefonnummer
+43 (0) 2742 / 88 11 91 23
Kontakt